Ringling Brothers and Barnum & Bailey Circus

This event posted by: Amy Pickett

When:
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 thru Sunday, April 21, 2013

Where:
Patriot Center
4500 Patriot Circle
Fairfax, VA 22030
800.745.3000
www.ringling.com

Cost: $15-110

Details:

Patriot Center Fairfax, Virginia
DRAGONS – Blue Tour

Show Dates: Show Time:
Wed, Apr 10 7:00PM
Thu, Apr 11 7:00PM
Fri, Apr 12 10:30AM , 7:30PM
Sat, Apr 13 11:30AM , 3:30PM , 7:30PM
Sun, Apr 14 1:00PM , 5:00PM
Thu, Apr 18 7:00PM
Fri, Apr 19 1:00PM , 7:30PM
Sat, Apr 20 11:30AM , 3:30PM , 7:30PM
Sun, Apr 21 1:00PM , 5:00PM

Buy Tickets
Tickets On Sale Now!

BY PHONE: Call 800-745-3000 to reserve your seats.

GROUP SALES INFO: Call 202-661-5061 .

TICKET PRICES:
$110.00 (Circus Celebrity)
$75.00 (Front Row)
$55.00 (VIP)
$30.00
$20.00
$15.00

Comments are closed.