Cinderella

This event posted by: Aimee Mendoza

When:
Thursday, December 13, 2012 thru Friday, January 06, 2012
2:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Where:
Olney Theatre
2001 Olney Sandy Spring Road
Olney, MD 20832
(301) 924-4485
For more information or to purchase tickets please visit the website!

Cost: varies

Details:

Music by Richard Rogers
Book and Lyrics by Oscar Hammerstein II
A Musical Tale of Magical Proportions!
Cinderella dreams of adventure and romance and unwittingly
calls upon her fairy godmother with a wish to attend the
Prince’s Ball. Through this enchanting fairytale we learn
that the impossible is possible and dreams truly can come true.

  • Thursday, December 13, 2012 @ 8:00 pm
  • Friday, December 14, 2012 @ 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, December 15, 2012 @ 2:00 pm
  • Saturday, December 15, 2012 @ 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, December 16, 2012 @ 2:00 pm
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2012 @ 8:00 pm
  • Thursday, December 20, 2012 @ 8:00 pm
  • Friday, December 21, 2012 @ 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, December 22, 2012 @ 2:00 pm
  • Saturday, December 22, 2012 @ 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, December 23, 2012 @ 2:00 pm
  • Sunday, December 23, 2012 @ 7:30 pm
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2012 @ 2:00 pm
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2012 @ 8:00 pm
  • Thursday, December 27, 2012 @ 2:00 pm
  • Friday, December 28, 2012 @ 2:00 pm
  • Friday, December 28, 2012 @ 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, December 29, 2012 @ 2:00 pm
  • Saturday, December 29, 2012 @ 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, December 30, 2012 @ 2:00 pm
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2013 @ 3:00 pm
  • Wednesday, January 2, 2013 @ 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, January 3, 2013 @ 7:30 pm
  • Friday, January 4, 2013 @ 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, January 5, 2013 @ 2:00 pm
  • Saturday, January 5, 2013 @ 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, January 6, 2013 @ 2:00 pm
  • Sunday, January 6, 2013 @ 7:00 pm

 

Comments are closed.