B&O Holiday Festival of Trains & Toys

This event posted by: Amy Pickett

When:
Friday, November 29, 2013 thru Tuesday, December 31, 2013
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Where:
B&O Railroad Museum
901 West Pratt St.
Baltimore, MD 21223
410-752-2490
http://www.borail.org/HFOT.aspx

Cost: Admission: $16 Adults, $14 Seniors (60+), $10 Children (2-12), B&O Members FREE!

Details:

HOLIDAY FESTIVAL OF TRAINS & TOYS at the B&O in Baltimore

Friday, November 29 – Tuesday, December 31
Monday – Saturday (10am – 4pm) & Sunday (11:00am – 4pm)

November 29 at 10:30am:

Civil War Santa & Mrs. Claus arrive by rail car into the Roundhouse to kick off the holiday season! Visits and photo opportunities with Santa throughout the day. Mile One Express train rides at 11am, 12 Noon, 1pm, 2pm, & 3pm.

Weekend Visits & Photos with Santa: Friday, Nov. 29 – Sunday, Dec. 22
Weekend Photos with Frosty the Snowman: Saturday, Nov. 30 – Sunday, Dec. 22
Weekend Train Rides with Santa: Saturday, Nov. 30 – Sunday, Dec. 22
Train Rides with Frosty the Snowman: Saturday, Nov. 30 – Tuesday, Dec. 31
Weekday Mile One Express Train Rides: Friday, Nov. 29 – Tuesday, Dec. 31
Train Rides to Visit Mount Clare Museum House: Sunday, Dec. 1 – Tuesday, Dec. 31
Featured Holiday Exhibits: Friday, Nov. 29 – Tuesday, Dec. 31
More Fun for Kids of All Ages: Friday, Nov. 29 – Thursday, Jan. 31
Live Entertainment: Saturday, Dec. 7 & Sunday, Dec. 8
 

Admission: $16 Adults, $14 Seniors (60+), $10 Children (2-12), B&O Members FREE!

For more information, see website

Comments are closed.